Shamrock Rovers FC 
Club Directory

Please contact Shamrock Rovers Football Club using the details below.

Board of Directors
Jonathan Roche (Chairman) | Mark Lynch | James Nolan | Peter Madden | Alan O’Driscoll | Ray Wilson | John Ryan | Niall O’hEineachain 

Media Officer
Mark Lynch
For all media related matters, including matchday accreditation, please contact the club via email to or phone +353 1 4605948 (office hours).

Administration & Support Roles
Brendan Murray Chief Executive |
Noel Byrne Club Secretary |

Sheila O’Sullivan

Ross Cullinane Ticketing |

Alan O’Driscoll  | Company Secretary / Legal Affairs

SRFC Academy
Shane Robinson – Academy Director or phone +353 1 4605948 (office hours).

SRFC in the Community
Tony O’Neill – Community Officer

phone +353 1 4605948 (office hours).

Company Details
Company Name Shamrock Rovers F.C.
Limited Company Legal Form Private, Limited by Shares
Place of Registration Ireland
Registered Number 245954
Registered Address Tallaght Stadium, Whitestown Way, Tallaght, Dublin 24

Club Solicitor Alan O’Driscoll, Flynn O’Driscoll