In addition to the signing of Liam Burt announced earlier today, the club confirm contract extensions and re-signings for a number of last year’s squad who will remain with the Hoops in 2023.

These are:

  • Alan Mannus
  • Lee Grace
  • Pico Lopes
  • Gary O’Neill
  • Aaron Greene
  • Darragh Nugent
  • Sean Kavanagh
  • Simon Power
  • Kieran Cruise

Chris McCann and Viktor Serdeniuk have departed the club and all at SRFC thank Chris and Viktor for their time in the green and white Hoops.