Matchday Mascots

2016-spons-mascot-web

Give a child a matchday to remember at Tallaght Stadium. Includes:

A full SRFC kit.
Meet & Greet with the Rovers’ players.
Lead out Shamrock Rovers onto the pitch.
A complimentary stand ticket (and one for mascot).
A commemorative photo as a memento of the day.
A commemorative match programme with your picture and details.
 

Cost per mascot: €100

 

Mascot Availability 2016

Note there can be multiple mascots per match.

Fri. 18 March Shamrock Rovers v St. Patrick’s Athletic 8pm - Kyle Mackey, Charlie Reid, Kian Fitzgerald

Fri. 1 April Shamrock Rovers v Galway United 8pm - Luke English, Shane Collins, Luke Cummins

Fri. 22 April Shamrock Rovers v Dundalk 8pm - Ryan Breslin, Liam Hopkins

Fri. 24 June Shamrock Rovers v Cork City 8pm - Sean Kelly Mason

Fri. 15 July Shamrock Rovers v Bohemians 8pm - Louis Kilmartin

Fri. 5 August Shamrock Rovers v Longford Town 8pm 

Mon. 8 August Shamrock Rovers v St Patrick's Athletic 7.45pm (EA Sports Cup SF) 

Mon. 15 August Shamrock Rovers v Wexford Youths 8pm 

Fri. 2 September Shamrock Rovers v St. Patrick’s Athletic 8pm Cameron Roche Byrne, Eoin Finn, Jack Byrne, Hayden Edgeworth & Dylan Cully

Fri. 23 September Shamrock Rovers v Galway United 8pm - AVAILABLE call 01 4605948

Fri. 14 October Shamrock Rovers v Dundalk 8pm - AVAILABLE

Fri. 21 October Shamrock Rovers v Bray Wanderers 8pm - AVAILABLE

 

Contact Us

Contact the Sales Department at the club on 01-4605948 or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for more information on sponsorship opportunities at SRFC.


member

seasontksponsoronlinestfbigtwtransportairtricity-league

League Table

# Team M P
1 Dundalk 26 62
2 Cork City 25 55
3 Shamrock Rovers 28 50
4 Derry City 28 49
5 Sligo Rovers 27 38
6 Bohemian FC 28 38
7 Bray Wanderers 28 36
8 St. Patrick's Athletic 25 34
9 Galway United 27 34
10 Finn Harps 26 23
11 Wexford Youths 28 19
12 Longford Town 28 13

Club Sponsors & Official Partners  »

Official Website © Shamrock Rovers FC - All Rights Reserved - Shamrock Rovers FC Ltd.
Private Company Limited by Shares. Registered in Ireland. Reg No 245954.
Club Office: Tallaght Stadium, Whitestown Way, Tallaght, Dublin 24.
  Phone: (+353) 1 460 5948, Fax: (+353) 1 460 4875, Email: info@shamrockrovers.ie.