Matchday Mascots

Give a child a matchday to remember at Tallaght Stadium. Includes:

A full SRFC kit.
Meet & Greet with the Rovers’ players.
Lead out Shamrock Rovers onto the pitch.
A complimentary stand ticket (and one for mascot).
A commemorative photo as a memento of the day.
A commemorative match programme with your picture and details.
 

Cost per mascot: €100

 

Mascot Availability 2015

Note there can be multiple mascots per match.

Fri 13 March Shamrock Rovers v FK Brann, 8pm (friendly)

Fri. 6 March Shamrock Rovers v St. Patrick’s Athletic, 8pm

Fri. 20 March Shamrock Rovers v Cork City, 8pm

Fri. 27 March Shamrock Rovers v Bohemians, 8pm

Fri. 3 April Shamrock Rovers v Galway United, 8pm

Fri. 17 April Shamrock Rovers v Dundalk, 8pm

Fri. 1 May Shamrock Rovers v Drogheda United, 8pm

Fri. 15 May Shamrock Rovers v Longford Town, 8pm

Fri. 5 June Shamrock Rovers v Sligo Rovers, 8pm

Fri. 3 July Shamrock Rovers v Derry City, 8pm

Fri. 17 July Shamrock Rovers v Bray Wanderers, 8pm

Fri. 24 July Shamrock Rovers v Limerick, 8pm

Fri. 7 August Shamrock Rovers v St. Patrick’s Athletic, 8pm

Mon. 17 August Shamrock Rovers v Cork City, 8pm

Sat. 5 September Shamrock Rovers v Bohemians, TBC

Fri. 25 September Shamrock Rovers v Galway United, 8pm

Fri. 9 October Shamrock Rovers v Dundalk, 8pm

Fri. 30 October Shamrock Rovers v Drogheda United, 7.45pm 

 

Contact Us

Contact the Sales Department at the club on 01-4605948 for more information on sponsorship opportunities at SRFC.


sponsorship-button

stpromo2sponsorship-buttonsrfc-shop-buttonfacebooknewslettertwittertransport-buttonairtricity-league

stpromo

Club Sponsors & Official Partners  »

Official Website © Shamrock Rovers FC - All Rights Reserved - Shamrock Rovers FC Ltd.
Private Company Limited by Shares. Registered in Ireland. Reg No 245954.
Club Office: Tallaght Stadium, Whitestown Way, Tallaght, Dublin 24.
  Phone: (+353) 1 460 5948, Fax: (+353) 1 460 4875, Email: info@shamrockrovers.ie.