Matchday Mascots

Give a child a matchday to remember at Tallaght Stadium. Includes:

A complete SRFC kit.
Meet & Greet with the Rovers’ players.
Lead out Shamrock Rovers onto the pitch.
Two complimentary stand tickets (and one for mascot).
A commemorative photo as a memento of the day.
A commemorative match programme with your picture and details.
 

 

Cost per mascot: €100

 

Mascot Availability 2014

Note there can be multiple mascots per match.

Sun. 9 March Shamrock Rovers v Derry City 5.25pm (LIVE ON RTE2) - Ciaran Day, Robert O'Sullivan & Matthew O'Brien

Fri. 28 March Shamrock Rovers v Sligo Rovers 7.05 pm (LIVE ON RTE2) - Killian McHale, Holly Farrell, Juda Nevin, Luca Nevin

Fri. 13 June Shamrock Rovers v Cork City 8pm - Senan O'Shaughnessy

Sat. 5 July Shamrock Rovers v St. Patrick’s Athletic 7pm - Séan Hartlong, Hannah McGlyn

Sun. 13 July Shamrock Rovers v Dundalk 4pm -

Mon. 14 July Shamrock Rovers v Wolves 8pm - 

Fri. 25 July Shamrock Rovers v Drogheda United 8pm - 

Sat. 2 August Shamrock Rovers v QPR 3pm - Ethan Dunne, Kristian Hills, Tabitha Thompson

Fri. 8 August Shamrock Rovers v Derry City 8pm - 

Fri. 22 August Shamrock Rovers v Longford Town (FAI Cup) 8pm - Ryan Curtis

Fri. 29 August Shamrock Rovers v Sligo Rovers 8pm - Noah Smith

Fri. 12 September Shamrock Rovers v Dundalk 8pm (FAI Cup QF) 7.05pm - Lorcan McDonnell , Aoibhe Kinch, Olivia Murphy

Tue 30 September Shamrock Rovers v U.C.D. 8pm -

Sun. 5 October Shamrock Rovers v Derry City (FAI Cup SF) 3.55pm - Darcy Wilson and Jack Wilson  

Fri. 24 October Shamrock Rovers v Limerick 7.45pm - AVAILABLE

2014-sponsor-a-mascot

Contact Us

Contact the Sales Department at the club on 01-4605948 for more information on sponsorship opportunities at SRFC.


sponsorship-button

sthomesponsorship-buttonsrfc-shop-buttonfacebooknewslettertwittertransport-buttonairtricity-league

Club Sponsors & Official Partners  »

Official Website © Shamrock Rovers FC - All Rights Reserved - Shamrock Rovers FC Ltd.
Private Company Limited by Shares. Registered in Ireland. Reg No 245954.
Club Office: Tallaght Stadium, Whitestown Way, Tallaght, Dublin 24.
  Phone: (+353) 1 460 5948, Fax: (+353) 1 460 4875, Email: info@shamrockrovers.ie.