Matchday Mascots

2015-mascot-2-website

Give a child a matchday to remember at Tallaght Stadium. Includes:

A full SRFC kit.
Meet & Greet with the Rovers’ players.
Lead out Shamrock Rovers onto the pitch.
A complimentary stand ticket (and one for mascot).
A commemorative photo as a memento of the day.
A commemorative match programme with your picture and details.
 

Cost per mascot: €100

 

Mascot Availability 2015

Note there can be multiple mascots per match.

Fri. 6 March Shamrock Rovers v St. Patrick’s Athletic - Rebecca Cleary 

Fri. 27 March Shamrock Rovers v Bohemians - Nathan Byrne

Fri. 3 April Shamrock Rovers v Galway United  - Josh Radford

Fri. 17 April Shamrock Rovers v Dundalk - Jake Keely & Al Jordan

Fri. 1 May Shamrock Rovers v Drogheda United - Max Aldren

Fri. 15 May Shamrock Rovers v Longford Town Ryan Maxwell & Elena McGrath

Tue. 7 July Shamrock Rovers v Progres Niederkorn - Adam O'Sullivan

Fri. 7 August Shamrock Rovers v St. Patrick’s Athletic Jake Kavanagh & Abi Dillon

Mon. 17 August Shamrock Rovers v Cork City - Luke Gildea, Jamie Lee Byrne

Sat. 5 September Shamrock Rovers v Bohemians - Oisin Farrell

Fri. 25 September Shamrock Rovers v Galway United - Daragh Colfer

Fri. 9 October Shamrock Rovers v Dundalk - David Fleming & Adam Keogh

Fri. 30 October Shamrock Rovers v Drogheda United - Sean Morrison, Devon Byrne, Conal Thomas 

 

Contact Us

Contact the Sales Department at the club on 01-4605948 for more information on sponsorship opportunities at SRFC.


sponsorship-button

st16sidesponsorship-buttonsrfc-shop-buttonfacebooknewslettertwittertransport-buttonairtricity-league

League Table

# Team M P
1 Dundalk 33 78
2 Cork City 33 67
3 Shamrock Rovers 33 65
4 St. Patrick's Athletic 33 58
5 Bohemian FC 33 53
6 Longford Town 33 39
7 Derry City 33 35
8 Bray Wanderers 33 33
9 Sligo Rovers 33 31
10 Galway United 33 31
11 Limerick 33 29
12 Drogheda United 33 28

Club Sponsors & Official Partners  »

Official Website © Shamrock Rovers FC - All Rights Reserved - Shamrock Rovers FC Ltd.
Private Company Limited by Shares. Registered in Ireland. Reg No 245954.
Club Office: Tallaght Stadium, Whitestown Way, Tallaght, Dublin 24.
  Phone: (+353) 1 460 5948, Fax: (+353) 1 460 4875, Email: info@shamrockrovers.ie.