Match Sponsorship

Matchday Sponsorship at Tallaght Stadium offers a day to remember for clients, customers and friends with top class hospitality. The day can be tailored to suit the individual needs of the client to promote their company identity and market their products and services.

Matchday Sponsors receive the following benefits:

    • 8 match tickets.
    • Full access to the Glenmalure Suite pre-match and at half-time with complimentary refreshments.
    • Meet and greet with SRFC players and management.
    • A framed Shamrock Rovers jersey presented on pitch at half-time.
    • Private car parking in stadium car park for up to 4 cars.
    • Full page ad in Hoops Scene Matchday Programme.
    • Public address acknowledgements.
    • Complimentary Matchday Programmes.
    • Logo on official club website.
    • Signage in the Glenmalure Suite (sponsor provide signage).
    • Club photographer in attendance.
    • Pre-match meal and group transport options also available on request.

 

Cost per Category A Match: €700 (Category A matches include Bohemians, St Patrick’s Athletic, Dundalk & Cork City). Cost per Category B Match: €550

 

Match Sponsor Availability 2015                                   

Fri. 13 Feb Shamrock Rovers v SK Brann 8pm (friendly)

Fri. 6 March Shamrock Rovers v St. Patrick’s Athletic, 8pm

Fri. 20 March Shamrock Rovers v Cork City, 8pm

Fri. 27 March Shamrock Rovers v Bohemians, 8pm

Fri. 3 April Shamrock Rovers v Galway United, 8pm

Fri. 17 April Shamrock Rovers v Dundalk, 8pm

Fri. 1 May Shamrock Rovers v Drogheda United, 8pm

Fri. 15 May Shamrock Rovers v Longford Town, 8pm

Fri. 5 June Shamrock Rovers v Sligo Rovers, 8pm

Fri. 3 July Shamrock Rovers v Derry City, 8pm

Fri. 17 July Shamrock Rovers v Bray Wanderers, 8pm

Fri. 24 July Shamrock Rovers v Limerick, 8pm

Fri. 7 August Shamrock Rovers v St. Patrick’s Athletic, 8pm

Mon. 17 August Shamrock Rovers v Cork City, 8pm

Sat. 5 September Shamrock Rovers v Bohemians, TBC

Fri. 25 September Shamrock Rovers v Galway United, 8pm

Fri. 9 October Shamrock Rovers v Dundalk, 8pm

Fri. 30 October Shamrock Rovers v Drogheda United, 7.45pm 

 

 

Contact Us

Contact the Sales Department at the club on 01-4605948 or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for more information on sponsorship opportunities at S.R.F.C.


sponsorship-button

stpromo2sponsorship-buttonsrfc-shop-buttonfacebooknewslettertwittertransport-buttonairtricity-league

stpromo

Club Sponsors & Official Partners  »

Official Website © Shamrock Rovers FC - All Rights Reserved - Shamrock Rovers FC Ltd.
Private Company Limited by Shares. Registered in Ireland. Reg No 245954.
Club Office: Tallaght Stadium, Whitestown Way, Tallaght, Dublin 24.
  Phone: (+353) 1 460 5948, Fax: (+353) 1 460 4875, Email: info@shamrockrovers.ie.