Matchball Sponsorship

2015-matchball-2-website

Sponsor the Matchball at any home game and be presented with a Shamrock Rovers matchball signed by the squad and management.

Matchball Sponsors receive the following benefits:

  • 2 match tickets.
  • Full access to the Glenmalure Suite pre-match and at half-time.
  • Private car parking in stadium car park for 1 car.
  • Matchday programme & website accreditation on www.shamrockrovers.ie
  • Complimentary matchday programmes.
  • Public address acknowledgement.
  • Presentation by a squad player of a signed matchball on the pitch at half-time.
  • Club photographer in attendance.

Cost per Match: €100 excluding Category A matches:Bohemians, St Patrick’s Athletic, Dundalk & Cork City (which cost €125).

 

Matchball Sponsors Availability 2015

Sat. 21 Feb Shamrock Rovers v LA Galaxy - sponsored by Hoops SC

Fri. 6 March Shamrock Rovers v St. Patrick’s Athletic

Fri. 20 March Shamrock Rovers v Cork City

Fri. 27 March Shamrock Rovers v Bohemians

Fri. 3 April Shamrock Rovers v Galway United

Fri. 17 April Shamrock Rovers v Dundalk

Fri. 1 May Shamrock Rovers v Drogheda United

Fri. 15 May Shamrock Rovers v Longford Town

Fri. 5 June Shamrock Rovers v Sligo Rovers

Fri. 3 July Shamrock Rovers v Derry City

Fri. 17 July Shamrock Rovers v Bray Wanderers

Fri. 24 July Shamrock Rovers v Limerick

Fri. 7 August Shamrock Rovers v St. Patrick’s Athletic

Mon. 17 August Shamrock Rovers v Cork City

Sat. 5 September Shamrock Rovers v Bohemians

Fri. 25 September Shamrock Rovers v Galway United

Fri. 9 October Shamrock Rovers v Dundalk

Fri. 30 October Shamrock Rovers v Drogheda United 

 

Contact Us

Contact the Sales Department at the club on 01-4605948 for more information on sponsorship opportunities at SRFC.


sponsorship-button

stpromo2sponsorship-buttonsrfc-shop-buttonfacebooknewslettertwittertransport-buttonairtricity-league

stpromo

Club Sponsors & Official Partners  »

Official Website © Shamrock Rovers FC - All Rights Reserved - Shamrock Rovers FC Ltd.
Private Company Limited by Shares. Registered in Ireland. Reg No 245954.
Club Office: Tallaght Stadium, Whitestown Way, Tallaght, Dublin 24.
  Phone: (+353) 1 460 5948, Fax: (+353) 1 460 4875, Email: info@shamrockrovers.ie.