Matchball Sponsorship

2014-sponsor-a-matchball

Sponsor the Matchball at any home game and be presented with a Shamrock Rovers matchball signed by the squad and management.

Matchball Sponsors receive the following benefits:

  • 2 match tickets.
  • Full access to the Glenmalure Suite pre-match and at half-time.
  • Private car parking in stadium car park for 1 car.
  • Matchday programme & website accreditation on www.shamrockrovers.ie
  • Complimentary matchday programmes.
  • Public address acknowledgement.
  • Presentation by a squad player of a signed matchball on the pitch at half-time.
  • Club photographer in attendance.

Cost per Match: €100 excluding Category A matches:Bohemians, St Patrick’s Athletic & Sligo Rovers (which cost €125).


Matchball Sponsors Availability 2014

Sun. 9 March Shamrock Rovers v Derry City 5.25pm - sponsored by Samantha Libreri

 

Fri. 28 March Shamrock Rovers v Sligo Rovers 7.05pm - sponsored by Shane O'Rourke

 

Mon. 21 April Shamrock Rovers v Bray Wanderers 7pm - AVAILABLE call 01 4605948

 

Mon. 28 April Shamrock Rovers v Bohemians 7.45pm (Leinster Senior Cup) - AVAILABLE 

 

Fri. 2 May Shamrock Rovers v Limerick 8pm - sponsored by Del Jones

 

Fri. 16 May Shamrock Rovers v Athlone Town Tallaght Stadium 8pm - AVAILABLE

 

Fri. 23 May Shamrock Rovers v Bohemians Tallaght Stadium 8pm - AVAILABLE

 

Fri. 13 June Shamrock Rovers v Cork City Tallaght Stadium 8pm sponsored by Tallaght Hoops SC

 

Fri. 4 July Shamrock Rovers v St. Patrick’s Athletic Tallaght Stadium 8pm

 

Fri. 11 July Shamrock Rovers v Dundalk Tallaght Stadium 8pm

 

Fri. 25 July Shamrock Rovers v Drogheda United Tallaght Stadium 8pm

 

Fri. 8 August Shamrock Rovers v Derry City Tallaght Stadium 8pm sponsored by Tallaght Hoops SC

 

Fri. 29 August Shamrock Rovers v Sligo Rovers Tallaght Stadium 8pm sponsored by John Murphy

 

Fri. 19 September Shamrock Rovers v U.C.D. Tallaght Stadium 8pm

 

Fri. 10 October Shamrock Rovers v Bray Wanderers Tallaght Stadium 8pm

 

Fri. 24 October Shamrock Rovers v Limerick Tallaght Stadium 7.45pm

 

Contact Us

Contact the Sales Department at the club on 01-4605948 for more information on sponsorship opportunities at SRFC.

 

sponsorship-button
season-ticket-buttonsponsorship-buttonsrfc-shop-buttonfacebooknewslettertwittertransport-buttonairtricity-league
Premier Division TableMP
Cork City Cork City717
Dundalk Dundalk817
St. Patricks Athletic St. Patricks Athletic815
Shamrock Rovers Shamrock Rovers814
Drogheda United Drogheda United812
Derry City Derry City810
Bohemians Bohemians89
Limerick Limerick79
Bray Wanderers Bray Wanderers89
10  Sligo Rovers Sligo Rovers88
11  UCD UCD87
12  Athlone Town Athlone Town80

champions-button-2011
season-tickets-2014-button

Club Sponsors & Official Partners  »

Official Website © Shamrock Rovers FC - All Rights Reserved - Shamrock Rovers FC Ltd.
Private Company Limited by Shares. Registered in Ireland. Reg No 245954.
Club Office: Tallaght Stadium, Whitestown Way, Tallaght, Dublin 24.
  Phone: (+353) 1 460 5948, Fax: (+353) 1 460 4875, Email: info@shamrockrovers.ie.