POTY event

Thursday, 11 October 2012 12:00

The 2012 Player of the Year Awards will take place at the Maldron Hotel on Oct 19th.

This year's Player of the Year Awards will take place after the last home game v UCD in the Shannon Suite at the Maldron Hotel, Tallaght. Doors will open at 10pm and this is a ticket only event. Voting for the POTY is underway here.

Tickets are now on sale at the club ticket office priced at €10 and must be purchased in advance as no tickets will be on sale at the door. All information is in the visual below.


Share this article!

Premier Division TableMP
Dundalk Dundalk2760
Cork City Cork City2757
St. Patricks Athletic St. Patricks Athletic2752
Shamrock Rovers Shamrock Rovers2647
Sligo Rovers Sligo Rovers2636
Derry City Derry City2736
Limerick Limerick2732
Drogheda United Drogheda United2732
Bohemians Bohemians2531
10  Bray Wanderers Bray Wanderers2722
11  UCD UCD2719
12  Athlone Town Athlone Town2716


Club Sponsors & Official Partners  »

Official Website © Shamrock Rovers FC - All Rights Reserved - Shamrock Rovers FC Ltd.
Private Company Limited by Shares. Registered in Ireland. Reg No 245954.
Club Office: Tallaght Stadium, Whitestown Way, Tallaght, Dublin 24.
  Phone: (+353) 1 460 5948, Fax: (+353) 1 460 4875, Email: info@shamrockrovers.ie.