Thursday, 11 October 2012 09:31

Voting is open for the 2012 Player of the Year Awards....

The fans vote for the 2012 Shamrock Rovers Senior and Young Player of the Year is now open. Voting runs from today until midnight next Wednesday (Oct 17th).

The winners will be announced and presented with their awards at the POTY event which takes place in the Shannon Suite, Maldron Hotel next Friday from 10pm.

To vote, please text SENIOR/YOUNG followed by the number of your favourite player to 53305 e.g SENIOR 6 to 53305. See list of player's numbers in the visual below.
Cost €0.30 per text, network charges vary. Lines close midnight 17/10/12. Service Provider is Phonovation Ltd. Helpline 0818 217 100 (ROI).

Share this article!

Premier Division TableMP
Dundalk Dundalk2760
Cork City Cork City2757
St. Patricks Athletic St. Patricks Athletic2752
Shamrock Rovers Shamrock Rovers2647
Sligo Rovers Sligo Rovers2636
Derry City Derry City2736
Limerick Limerick2732
Drogheda United Drogheda United2732
Bohemians Bohemians2531
10  Bray Wanderers Bray Wanderers2722
11  UCD UCD2719
12  Athlone Town Athlone Town2716


Club Sponsors & Official Partners  »

Official Website © Shamrock Rovers FC - All Rights Reserved - Shamrock Rovers FC Ltd.
Private Company Limited by Shares. Registered in Ireland. Reg No 245954.
Club Office: Tallaght Stadium, Whitestown Way, Tallaght, Dublin 24.
  Phone: (+353) 1 460 5948, Fax: (+353) 1 460 4875, Email: info@shamrockrovers.ie.