2010 Fixtures Results and Reports

Other Seasons Results and Reports -

European Results

 

L=League;    FAI=FAI Cup;    EA=EA Sports Cup;

EL = Europa League;   LSC=Leinster Senior Cup;   F=Friendly

report = Report  photos = Photos  srfctv = SRFCTV

Date

 

Fixture & Result - Venue & ko

 

 

 

February

Tue 2 Feb

F

Longford Town 0:4 Rovers - Flancare Park ko 8.00

report

photos

 

Fri 5 Feb

F

Rovers 1:0 Shelbourne - Tallaght Stadium ko 8.00

report

photos

srfctv

Tue 9 Feb

F

Bray Wanderers 0:1 Rovers - Carlisle Grounds ko 7.45

report

photos

srfctv

Tue 23 Feb

F

Rovers 1:1 Celtic XI - Tallaght Stadium ko 8.00

report

photos

srfctv

Sat 27 Feb

LSC

Rovers 2:1 Wexford Youths - Tallaght Stadium ko 7.00

report

photos

 

March

Sat 6 Mar

L

Sligo Rovers 1:1 Rovers - Showgrounds 7.45pm

report

photos

srfctv

Tue 16 Mar 

L

Rovers 0:2 St Patricks Ath. - Tallaght Stadium 8.00pm 

report

photos

srfctv

Sun 21 Mar

L

Rovers 0:2 Dundalk - Tallaght Stadium 3.45pm

report

photos

srfctv

Fri 26 Mar

L

Galway Utd 0:1 Rovers - Terryland Park 7.35pm 

report

photos

srfctv

Mon 29 Mar

LSC

Rovers OFF Shelbourne - Tallaght Stadium 8.00pm

 

 

 

April

Fri 2 Apr

L

Rovers 0:0 U.C.D. - Tallaght Stadium 8.00pm

report

photos

srfctv

Mon 5 Apr

L

Sporting Fingal 1:1 Rovers - Morton Stadium 3.00pm 

report

photos

srfctv

Fri 9 Apr

L

Rovers 1:0 Bohemians - Tallaght Stadium 7.45pm

report

photos

srfctv

 

EA

EA SPORTS CUP FIRST ROUND (Rovers Bye to 2nd Round)

 

 

 

Fri 16 Apr

L

Drogheda United 0:2 Rovers - Hunky Dorys Park 7.45 pm

report

photos

srfctv

Mon 19 Apr

LSC

Rovers 1:3 Shelbourne - Tallaght Stadium 8.00pm

report

photos

 

Fri 23 Apr

L

Rovers 1:0 Bray Wanderers - Tallaght Stadium 8.00 pm

report

photos

srfctv

Mon 26 Apr

L

Rovers 1:1 Sligo Rovers - Tallaght Stadium 8.00 pm

report

photos

srfctv

Fri 30 Apr

L

St. Patrick’s Athletic 1:2 Rovers - Richmond Park 7.45 pm

report

photos

srfctv

May

Mon 3 May

L

Dundalk 2:1 Rovers - Oriel Park 7.45 pm

report

photos

srfctv

Fri 7 May

L

Rovers 2:0 Galway United - Tallaght Stadium 8.00 pm 

report

photos

srfctv

Mon 10 May 

EA

UCD 0:1 Rovers - The UCD Bowl 7.45 pm

report

photos

srfctv

Fri 14 May

L

U.C.D. 1:2 Rovers - The UCD Bowl 7.45 pm

report

photos

srfctv

Fri 21 May

L

Rovers 1:1 Sporting Fingal - Tallaght Stadium 8.00 pm

report

photos

srfctv

Sat 29 May

L

Bohemians 0:0 Rovers - Dalymount Park 1.00 pm

report

photos

srfctv

June

Tue 1 Jun 

EA

Derry City 1:2 Rovers - Brandywell 7.45 pm (Quarter-Final)

report

photos

srfctv

Fri 4 Jun

FAI

Rovers 5:1 Wexford Youths – Tallaght Stadium 8.00 pm (3rd)

report

photos

srfctv

Tue 8 Jun

L

Rovers 1:1 Drogheda United - Tallaght Stadium 8.00 pm 

report

photos

srfctv

  

  

Thu 10th Jun – Thu 24th Jun (inclusive) – No Fixtures

 

 

Fri 25 Jun

L

Bray Wanderers 0:0 Rovers - Carlisle Grounds 7.45 pm

report

photos

srfctv

July

Fri 2 Jul

L

Sligo Rovers 1:2 Rovers - The Showgrounds 7.45 pm

report

photos

srfctv

Mon 5 Jul

L

Rovers 2:1 St. Patrick’s Athletic - Tallaght Stadium 8.00 pm 

report

photos

srfctv

Sun 11 Jul 

L

Rovers 4:0 Dundalk - Tallaght Stadium 4.00 pm

report

photos

srfctv

Thu 15 Jul EL Rovers 1:1 Bnei Yehuda FC israel_flag - Tallaght Stadium 8.00 pm report photos srfctv

Sun 18 Jul

L

Galway United 0-1 Rovers - Terryland Park 8.05 pm

report

photos

srfctv

Thu 22 Jul EL Bnei Yehuda FC israel_flag 0:1 Rovers - Bloomfield, Tel Aviv 6.30 pm report

Mon 26 Jul

L

Rovers v U.C.D. - POSTPONED

 

 

 

Thu 29 Jul EL

Rovers 0:2  Juventus Italian flag - Tallaght Stadium 7.45 pm

report photos

August

Sun 1 Aug

L

Sporting Fingal 3-3 Rovers - Morton Stadium 4.00 pm

report

photos

srfctv

Thu 5 Aug

EL Juventus Italian flag 1:0 Rovers  - Modena 8.45 pm

report

photos

srfctv

Sun 8 Aug

L

Rovers 3:0 Bohemians - Tallaght Stadium 12:30 pm

report photos

Fri 13 Aug

L

Drogheda United 0:2 Rovers - United Park 7.45 pm

report

photos

srfctv

Tue 17 Aug 

EA

Sligo Rovers 2:1 Rovers - Showgrounds (S-Final) 7.45 pm

report

photos

 

Fri 20 Aug 

L

Rovers 4:1 Bray Wanderers - Tallaght Stadium 8.00 pm

report

photos

srfctv

Mon 23 Aug

L

Rovers 4:1 UCD - Tallaght Stadium 8.00 pm

report

photos

srfctv

Fri 27 Aug

FAI

Longford Town 1:2 Rovers - Flancare Park (4th Rnd) 8.00 pm

report

photos

srfctv

September

Fri 3 Sep

L

Rovers 1:0 Sligo Rovers - Tallaght Stadium 8.00 pm

report

photos

srfctv 

Fri 10 Sep 

L

St. Patrick’s Athletic 1:3 Rovers - Richmond Park 7.35 pm 

report

photos 

srfctv

Mon 13 Sep 

L

Dundalk 5:1 Rovers - Oriel Park 7.45 pm

report

photos

 

Fri 17 Sep

FAI

Rovers 6:0 Galway United - Tallaght Stadium (Q/F) 8.00 pm

report 

photos

srfctv

Fri 24 Sep

L

Rovers 3:0 Galway United - Tallaght Stadium 8.00 pm

report

photos

srfctv

 

 

 

 

 

 

October

Fri 1 Oct

L

U.C.D. 3:2 Rovers - The UCD Bowl 7.45 pm

report

photos

srfctv

Tue 5 Oct 

L

Bohemians 1:0 Rovers - Dalymount Park - 7.05 pm

report

photos

 

Sat 9 Oct

L

Rovers 1:2 Sporting Fingal - Tallaght Stadium 3.00 pm 

report

photos

 

Sun 17 Oct 

FAI

Rovers 2:2 St Patrick's Athletic - Tallaght Stadium 3.15 pm (Semi Final)

report

photos

srfctv

Tue 19 Oct 

FAI

St Patrick's Athletic 0:1 Rovers - Richmond Park 7.45 pm (Semi Final Replay)

report

photos

srfctv

Fri 22 Oct 

L

Rovers 2:0 Drogheda United - Tallaght Stadium 8.00 pm

report

photos

 

Fri 29 Oct 

L

Bray Wanderers 2:2 Rovers - Carlisle Grounds 7.45 pm

report

photos

 

November

Sun 14 Nov 

FAI

FORD FAI CUP FINAL - Aviva Stadium 3.30pm
Shamrock Rovers 0:0 Sligo Rovers
- Sligo win 2-0 in penalty shoot out after extra time.

report

photos

 

 

  

  

 

 

 


sponsorship-button

stpromo2sponsorship-buttonsrfc-shop-buttonfacebooknewslettertwittertransport-buttonairtricity-league

stpromo

Club Sponsors & Official Partners  »

Official Website © Shamrock Rovers FC - All Rights Reserved - Shamrock Rovers FC Ltd.
Private Company Limited by Shares. Registered in Ireland. Reg No 245954.
Club Office: Tallaght Stadium, Whitestown Way, Tallaght, Dublin 24.
  Phone: (+353) 1 460 5948, Fax: (+353) 1 460 4875, Email: info@shamrockrovers.ie.