U19 Elite Division 2011/2012
Team Info Waterford United U19 Waterford United

Short Name Used: WAT
Club Waterford United

Seasons and Competitions Played by the Team

Full season calendar
Friday, 08 April 2011 14:00 U19 Elite DivisionWaterford United U193-1Shelbourne U19
Thursday, 28 April 2011 14:00 U19 Elite DivisionUCD U193-1Waterford United U19
Saturday, 27 August 2011 14:00 U19 Elite DivisionWexford Youths U191-1Waterford United U19
Sunday, 04 September 2011 14:00 U19 Elite DivisionWaterford United U190-2Bohemians U19
Saturday, 10 September 2011 12:00 U19 Elite DivisionWaterford United U193-2Drogheda United U19
Sunday, 18 September 2011 14:00 U19 Elite DivisionSalthill Devon U190-3Waterford United U19
Sunday, 25 September 2011 14:00 U19 Elite DivisionMervue United U192-4Waterford United U19
Saturday, 01 October 2011 14:00 U19 Elite DivisionWaterford United U192-1Shamrock Rovers U19
Saturday, 05 November 2011 14:00 U19 Elite DivisionWaterford United U190-5Cork City U19
Saturday, 19 November 2011 14:00 U19 Elite DivisionShelbourne U190-1Waterford United U19
Tuesday, 22 November 2011 14:00 U19 Elite DivisionBray Wanderers U190-3Waterford United U19
Saturday, 26 November 2011 14:00 U19 Elite DivisionWaterford United U192-1St. Patricks Athletic U19
Saturday, 03 December 2011 14:00 U19 Elite DivisionWaterford United U196-0UCD U19
Friday, 09 December 2011 19:30 U19 Elite DivisionWaterford United U196-2Wexford Youths U19
Saturday, 14 January 2012 14:00 U19 Elite DivisionBohemians U193-1Waterford United U19
Saturday, 21 January 2012 14:00 U19 Elite DivisionWaterford United U193-1Mervue United U19
Sunday, 29 January 2012 14:00 U19 Elite DivisionDrogheda United U191-0Waterford United U19
Sunday, 12 February 2012 14:00 U19 Elite DivisionWaterford United U193-1Salthill Devon U19
Saturday, 10 March 2012 14:00 U19 Elite DivisionShamrock Rovers U191-0Waterford United U19
Sunday, 25 March 2012 14:00 U19 Elite DivisionWaterford United U193-1Bray Wanderers U19
Sunday, 01 April 2012 14:00 U19 Elite DivisionCork City U195-0Waterford United U19
Saturday, 14 April 2012 14:00 U19 Elite DivisionSt. Patricks Athletic U195-1Waterford United U19



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::


sponsorship-button
season-ticket-buttonsponsorship-buttonsrfc-shop-buttonfacebooknewslettertwittertransport-buttonairtricity-league
Premier Division TableMP
Dundalk Dundalk2760
Cork City Cork City2757
St. Patricks Athletic St. Patricks Athletic2752
Shamrock Rovers Shamrock Rovers2647
Sligo Rovers Sligo Rovers2636
Derry City Derry City2736
Limerick Limerick2732
Drogheda United Drogheda United2732
Bohemians Bohemians2531
10  Bray Wanderers Bray Wanderers2722
11  UCD UCD2719
12  Athlone Town Athlone Town2716

champions-button-2011
season-tickets-2014-button

Club Sponsors & Official Partners  »

Official Website © Shamrock Rovers FC - All Rights Reserved - Shamrock Rovers FC Ltd.
Private Company Limited by Shares. Registered in Ireland. Reg No 245954.
Club Office: Tallaght Stadium, Whitestown Way, Tallaght, Dublin 24.
  Phone: (+353) 1 460 5948, Fax: (+353) 1 460 4875, Email: info@shamrockrovers.ie.