U19 Elite Division 2011/2012
Team Info UCD U19 UCD

Short Name Used: UCD
Club UCD

Seasons and Competitions Played by the Team

Full season calendar
Friday, 08 April 2011 14:00 U19 Elite DivisionUCD U197-1Mervue United U19
Thursday, 28 April 2011 14:00 U19 Elite DivisionUCD U193-1Waterford United U19
Sunday, 28 August 2011 12:00 U19 Elite DivisionBohemians U193-3UCD U19
Sunday, 04 September 2011 14:00 U19 Elite DivisionUCD U194-1Salthill Devon U19
Saturday, 10 September 2011 14:00 U19 Elite DivisionUCD U191-2Cork City U19
Sunday, 18 September 2011 12:00 U19 Elite DivisionUCD U191-1Bray Wanderers U19
Saturday, 24 September 2011 14:00 U19 Elite DivisionUCD U190-0Drogheda United U19
Sunday, 02 October 2011 14:00 U19 Elite DivisionSt. Patricks Athletic U191-3UCD U19
Saturday, 05 November 2011 12:00 U19 Elite DivisionUCD U191-0Shelbourne U19
Saturday, 19 November 2011 14:00 U19 Elite DivisionMervue United U193-2UCD U19
Wednesday, 23 November 2011 14:00 U19 Elite DivisionWexford Youths U191-4UCD U19
Saturday, 26 November 2011 12:00 U19 Elite DivisionUCD U191-3Shamrock Rovers U19
Saturday, 03 December 2011 14:00 U19 Elite DivisionWaterford United U196-0UCD U19
Saturday, 10 December 2011 14:00 U19 Elite DivisionUCD U190-1Bohemians U19
Saturday, 14 January 2012 14:00 U19 Elite DivisionSalthill Devon U193-2UCD U19
Thursday, 19 January 2012 14:00 U19 Elite DivisionDrogheda United U191-1UCD U19
Sunday, 29 January 2012 14:00 U19 Elite DivisionUCD U192-4Cork City U19
Sunday, 12 February 2012 14:00 U19 Elite DivisionBray Wanderers U191-1UCD U19
Wednesday, 14 March 2012 19:45 U19 Elite DivisionUCD U192-1St. Patricks Athletic U19
Sunday, 25 March 2012 14:00 U19 Elite DivisionUCD U194-0Wexford Youths U19
Saturday, 31 March 2012 12:00 U19 Elite DivisionShelbourne U193-3UCD U19
Saturday, 21 April 2012 12:00 U19 Elite DivisionShamrock Rovers U193-2UCD U19



:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 0.93 ::


sponsorship-button
season-ticket-buttonsponsorship-buttonsrfc-shop-buttonfacebooknewslettertwittertransport-buttonairtricity-league
Premier Division TableMP
Dundalk Dundalk716
Cork City Cork City614
Shamrock Rovers Shamrock Rovers713
Drogheda United Drogheda United712
St. Patricks Athletic St. Patricks Athletic712
Bohemians Bohemians79
Derry City Derry City79
Bray Wanderers Bray Wanderers78
UCD UCD77
10  Limerick Limerick66
11  Sligo Rovers Sligo Rovers75
12  Athlone Town Athlone Town70

champions-button-2011
season-tickets-2014-button

Club Sponsors & Official Partners  »

Official Website © Shamrock Rovers FC - All Rights Reserved - Shamrock Rovers FC Ltd.
Private Company Limited by Shares. Registered in Ireland. Reg No 245954.
Club Office: Tallaght Stadium, Whitestown Way, Tallaght, Dublin 24.
  Phone: (+353) 1 460 5948, Fax: (+353) 1 460 4875, Email: info@shamrockrovers.ie.